Jazmine Sullivan

Jazmine Sullivan

Pre-order new album Reality Show by 1/13/15 & get 3 instant downloads of "Dumb" ft. Meek Mill, "Forever Don’t Last" & "Mascara"! PRE-ORDER NOW
Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson

Pre-order the new album by 1/27/15 Forever Charlie for an instant download of "Touched By An Angel"! PRE-ORDER NOW
Mikky Ekko

Mikky Ekko

Pre-order Mikky Ekko's debut album, Time now on iTunes today! Album out 1/20/14! PRE-ORDER HERE
BECKY G

BECKY G

We "Can't Stop Dancin'" to Becky G's new single! Make sure to download your copy today! DOWNLOAD HERE
PITBULL

PITBULL

Watch Pitbull's new video for "Celebrate" (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar) on VEVO! WATCH HERE
Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It's never too early for Christmas music. Get Pentatonix's "That's Christmas To Me" today! DOWNLOAD NOW!
Betty Who

Betty Who

The highly anticipated debut album 'Take Me When You Go,' including "All Of You," "High Society," "Somebody Loves You," "Runaways" & more is OUT NOW! DOWNLOAD HERE
Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson

The brand new single from Uncle Charlie, "Goodnight Kisses," is available NOW! DOWNLOAD HERE
Tinashe

Tinashe

Tinashe's highly anticipated debut album Aquarius, including "2 On" & "Pretend" ft. A$AP Rocky, is available now! DOWNLOAD HERE
Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin

Download Aretha Franklin's album 'Aretha Franklin Sings The Great Diva Classics' now! DOWNLOAD HERE

Latest

Imogen Heap

RT @MiMu_Gloves: And follow team mi.mu! @teamaxe @kellysnook @mostlynoise @xioTechnologies @RachelFreire and of course, @imogenheap! #mimug…

2:30 AM Dec 18th

Recent News

MAR 25 2013

A$AP Rocky’s Interview With Q Deezy

Rocky sat down with Q Deezy talking about his friendship with Drake, his experience on the Club Paradise Tour and more. Peep the interview below.

MAR 22 2013

Pitbull & Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour

Ke$ha & Pitbull just announced their North American Summer Tour! Check out the party dates below!

PITBULL AND KE$HA NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Thursday, May 23 - Boston, MA - Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 - Chicago, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 - Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 - Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 - San Diego, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 - Houston, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 - Tampa, FL - Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds

Get artist information, updates & more

Official Store

Home For The Holidays
Home For The Holidays
by Anthony Hamilton

Video

Events

  • Dec 19 2014
    Anthony Hamilton
    in The Steve Harvey Show (NBC)
  • Dec 23 2014
    Kelly Clarkson
    in Christmas Special (NBC)
  • Dec 31 2014
    Becky G
    in Pitbull's New Years Revolution (FOX)
  • Dec 31 2014
    Becky G
    in Pitbull's New Years Revolution (FOX)
  • Dec 31 2014
    Gavin Degraw
    in Dick Clark's Rockin New NYE (NBC)

Instagram