Jazmine Sullivan

Jazmine Sullivan

New album Reality Show OUT NOW including "Mascara," "Forever Don’t Last" & "Dumb" ft. Meek Mill! DOWNLOAD NOW
BECKY G

BECKY G

We "Can't Stop Dancin'" to Becky G's new single! Make sure to download your copy today! DOWNLOAD HERE
PITBULL

PITBULL

Watch Pitbull's new video for "Celebrate" (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar) on VEVO! WATCH HERE
Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It's never too early for Christmas music. Get Pentatonix's "That's Christmas To Me" today! DOWNLOAD NOW!
Betty Who

Betty Who

The highly anticipated debut album 'Take Me When You Go,' including "All Of You," "High Society," "Somebody Loves You," "Runaways" & more is OUT NOW! DOWNLOAD HERE
Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson

The brand new single from Uncle Charlie, "Goodnight Kisses," is available NOW! DOWNLOAD HERE
Tinashe

Tinashe

Tinashe's highly anticipated debut album Aquarius, including "2 On" & "Pretend" ft. A$AP Rocky, is available now! DOWNLOAD HERE

Latest

Mali Music

The obedient move when God instructs. & are normally the most hated & misunderstood for the same reason. Good Morning Everyone, Sending Love

12:15 PM Jan 31st

Recent News

MAR 25 2013

Behind The Scenes of A$AP Rocky's L'Uomo Vogue Shoot

Get an exclusive behind the scenes look of A$AP Rocky's shoot with Francesco Carrozzini for L’Uomo Vogue March 2013 issue below.

MAR 25 2013

A$AP Rocky’s Interview With Q Deezy

Rocky sat down with Q Deezy talking about his friendship with Drake, his experience on the Club Paradise Tour and more. Peep the interview below.

MAR 22 2013

Pitbull & Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour

Ke$ha & Pitbull just announced their North American Summer Tour! Check out the party dates below!

PITBULL AND KE$HA NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Thursday, May 23 - Boston, MA - Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 - Chicago, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 - Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 - Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 - San Diego, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 - Houston, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 - Tampa, FL - Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds

Get artist information, updates & more

Official Store

Rich White Friends
Rich White Friends
by OverDoz.

Video

Events

  • TONIGHT
    Jan 31 2015
    D'Angelo
    in Saturday Night Live - (NBC)
  • TONIGHT
    Jan 31 2015
    Sia
    in The Ellen DeGeneres Show (NBC)
  • Feb 01 2015
    Gavin Degraw
    in NFL Super Bowl Tailgate Party (NBC)
  • Feb 02 2015
    Kid Ink
    in Late Night with Seth Meyers (NBC)
  • Feb 04 2015
    Cage The Elephant
    in Conan (TBS)

Instagram