Recent News

SEP 22 2010

Jazmine Sullivan Unveils "Love Me Back" Album Cover

Love Me Back has an official album cover! Check out the art for Jazmine’s soon-to-be-released new album right here, and check out the high-res version on Jazmine Sullivan's Photos Page.

Not only has Jazmine revealed the official album cover but she is happy to share the tracklisting with her fans. Are you getting excited for Love Me Back? You can now pre-order the highly anticipated new album from Amazon today!!

1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. Famous
11. Luv Back