Recent News

DEC 13 2011

Kelly Clarkson's iTunes Session Now Available To Pre-Order

Kelly’s exclusive iTunes Session featuring the holiday classic, “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” will be available to download on December 27th. Good news is…you can pre-order your copy today! Click here to pre-order now.

Track Listing
1. Mr. Know It All
2. What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)
3. You Can’t Win
4. Never Again
5. Since You’ve Been Gone
6. Why Don’t You Try
7. My Life Would Suck Without You
8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
9. Interview