Recent News

OCT 18 2010

Live It Up Tracklisting

Lee DeWyze unveils the tracklisting for his upcoming debut album LIVE IT UP. Last week we got our first taste of what the album will be like with the premiere of the first single Sweet Serendipity. Remember you can pre-order LIVE IT UP at Amazon now!

LIVE IT UP - Tracklisting
1. Live It Up
2. Sweet Serendipity
3. It’s Gotta Be Love
4. Dear Isabelle
5. Beautiful Like You
6. Stay Here
7. Me And My Jealousy
8. Brooklyn Bridge
9. Weightless
10. Earth Stood Still
11. A Song About Love