Recent News

MAY 23 2011

Monica On "The Voice" Radio Tour Tomorrow

Monica's media blitz starts tomorrow and you don't want to miss it. Check out the many different stops across the United States on "The Voice" radio tour and tune in to a station near you!



9:30am ET/6:30am PT - KMYI/Star 941, San Diego, CA - "AJ in the Morning"
9:40am ET/6:40am PT- WPYO, Orlando, FL - "The Obie & Lil’ Shawn Show"
9:50am ET/6:50am PT - KKWD/Wild97.9, Oklahoma City, OK - "Joey & Heather in the Morning"
10am ET/7:00am PT - KBXX, Houston, TX - "The Box"
10:10am ET/7:10am PT - RealityWanted.com
10:20am ET/7:20am PT - KAMP, Los Angeles, CA - "Carson Daly Morning"
10:30am ET/7:30am PT - KUBQ, NY/Seattle/Ohio/Kentucky/PA - "The Bobby D Show"
10:40am ET/7:40am PT - WMKK, Boston, MA - "Big Daddy"
10:50am ET/7:50am PT - KZON, Phoenix, AZ - "Lady La in the Morning"
11am ET/8:00am PT - WRHB, Orlando, Miami/Central FL - "Heartbeat Radio"
11:10am ET/8:10am PT - KCLD, Minneapolis/St. Cloud, MN - "JJ & Kat, Morning Playhouse"
11:20am ET/8:20am PT - Westwood One Wire/Westwood One Radio