Recent News Syndicate content subscribe »

MAR 25 2013

Pitbull, Christina Aguilera and Ke$ha perform at Kids Choice Awards 2013

Nickelodeon’s Kids Choice Awards this year featured a performance of “Feel This Moment” from Pitbull and Christina Aguilera, as well as a medley of “We R Who We R” and “C’Mon” from Ke$ha! Watch them all dominate the stage below!

Kids' Choice Awards 2013: Ke$ha Performs "We R Who We R" & "C'mon" Live From The KCAs!



Kids' Choice Awards 2013: Josh Duhamel, Pitbull, and Christina Aguilera Performance

MAR 25 2013

Behind The Scenes of A$AP Rocky's L'Uomo Vogue Shoot

Get an exclusive behind the scenes look of A$AP Rocky's shoot with Francesco Carrozzini for L’Uomo Vogue March 2013 issue below.

MAR 25 2013

Win An Autographed Snoop Lion Turntable And LP

J&R Music and Sony Electronics are giving you the chance to win a brand new turntable and autographed LP of Snoop Lion’s upcoming album, Reincarnation! Enter here and preorder your copy of Reincarnated here today!

MAR 25 2013

A$AP Rocky’s Interview With Q Deezy

Rocky sat down with Q Deezy talking about his friendship with Drake, his experience on the Club Paradise Tour and more. Peep the interview below.

MAR 22 2013

Pitbull & Ke$ha Announce North American Summer Tour

Ke$ha & Pitbull just announced their North American Summer Tour! Check out the party dates below!

PITBULL AND KE$HA NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Thursday, May 23 - Boston, MA - Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 - Chicago, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 - Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 - Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 - San Diego, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 - Houston, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 - Tampa, FL - Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds