Recent News Syndicate content subscribe »

MAR 15 2013

Jacob Latimore’s Performance On BET’s 106 & Park

Calling all of Jacob’s Jewels! Did you catch Jacob’s performance on BET’s 106 & Park last night with Young Marqus? In case you missed it check it out some of the behind the scenes footage below.

MAR 15 2013

Premiere of Pitbull's Video for "Feel This Moment" ft. Christina Aguilera

Pitbull & Christina Aguilera linked up for their latest music video, "Feel This Moment"! Check out the visuals to their energetic single below, and be sure to download your copy of "Feel This Moment" from Pitbull's new album Global Warming here! Get the deluxe version of Global Warming on iTunes for $9.99!

MAR 15 2013

Justin Timberlake On Fallon

Did you catch JT on Fallon last night? Watch their hilarious skit plus a live performance of “Strawberry Bubblegum” below and tune in tonight at 12:35PM EST on NBC for more #TIMBERWEEK!

MAR 15 2013

Whitney Modeling a Stylish 1980's Sweatshirt Wardrobe.

Whitney Houston was a successful model before becoming a music superstar. She often graced the pages of Seventeen magazine, even appearing on the cover of their November 1981 issue, and appeared in print advertisements for beauty brands including Max Factor and Scope. This image from the Grammy Museum exhibit shows a double-page spread of Whitney modeling a stylish 1980's sweatshirt wardrobe.

MAR 15 2013

Fantasia: Side Effects of You - Writing

Fantasia shares how her ideas, thoughts & stories transformed into music. Watch Fantasia's writing process for Side Effects of You below!

Pre-order Fantasia's upcoming album Side Effects of You here.
MAR 15 2013

R. Kelly's Trapped In The Closet On Soundboard

Are you a true Trapped In The Closet fan? Here’s your chance to show us. Get “Trapped In The Soundboard” with exclusive audio snippets from your favorite characters! Check it out now for your chance to win some exclusive R. Kelly merch & more! Get started here.

Click here for official rules.