Skip to content



Back to News

Alecia Moore (P!Nk) & Dallas Green (City And Colour) Team Up For New Album “Rose Ave.”

Alecia Moore (P!nk) & Dallas Green (City and Colour) have come together to form You+Me. The new album, titled rose ave. is due out on October 14th and features 10 new songs.

Get your first listen to the group’s new album with the song “You and Me”:

Pre-order rose ave. today!
Amazon Music
Google Play
Listen on Spotify

rose ave. Track listing:
1. Capsized
2. From A Closet In Norway (Oslo Blues)
3. Gently
4. Love Gone Wrong
5. You and Me
6. Unbeliever
7. Second Guess
8. Break the Cycle
9. Open Door
10. No Ordinary Love