Skip to content



Back to News

Congratulations Go To Our RCA Stars On Their “Bet Awards” 2014 Nominations!

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist

Chris Brown
Justin Timberlake

August Alsina
John Legend
Pharrell Williams

Best Group

A$AP Mob

Daft Punk
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Young Money

Best Collaboration

JAY Z f/ Justin Timberlake – Holy Grail

August Alsina f/ Trinidad Jame$ – I Luv This
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – Drunk In Love
Drake f/ Majid Jordan – Hold On (We’re Going Home)
Robin Thicke f/ T.I. & Pharrell Williams – Blurred Lines
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Hitta

Video of the Year

Chris Brown – Fine China

Beyoncé – Partition
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – Drunk In Love
Drake – Worst Behavior
Pharrell Williams – Happy

Video Director of the Year

Chris Brown

Benny Boom
Colin Tilley
Director X
Hype Williams

Best Gospel Artist

Donnie McClurkin
Hezekiah Walker

Erica Campbell
Tamela Mann
Tye Tribbett

YoungStars Award

Jacob Latimore

Gabrielle Douglas
Jaden Smith
KeKe Palmer

Centric Award

Jennifer Hudson f/ T.I. – I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)

Aloe Blacc – The Man
Jhené Aiko – The Worst
LiV Warfield – Why Do You Lie?
Wale f/ Sam Dew – LoveHate Thing

The 2014 BET Awards airs LIVE on BET on Sunday, June 29th @ 8pm (EST)
For the complete list of nominees and for more on the Awards please go to