Skip to content



Back to News

Erik Hassle Releases New Album “Innocence Lost” Today Via Record Company TEN/RCA Records

[January 27, 2017 – New York, NY] Swedish soul-pop artist Erik Hassle releases his highly anticipated new album, “Innocence Lost” today via Record Company TEN/RCA Records.

The 12-track album includes the brand new single, “Missing You,” produced by Grammy nominated John Hill (Jay-Z, MIA, Charli XCX, Florence and the Machine), along with previously released singles “No Words,” “If Your Man Only Knew,” “Pathetic,” “Talk About It” and the album’s title track, “Innocence Lost.”

The LP features special vocal guests, including fellow RCA Records artist Tinashe and Vic Mensa, plus various A-list producers including EshraqueiSHiMughal (Tinie Tempah, Emeli Sandé), TV on The Radio’s Dave Sitek, with additional production from SOHN (Banks, Lana Del Rey), Oskar “Sikow” Engstroem (Giorgio Moroder, Kate Boy), Billboard (Britney Spears, Robyn), Gorgon City and Al Shux (Alicia Keys, Elliphant).

The result, Hassle delivers honest pure and powerful pop music that instantly connects with the listener. “I hope people can feel these songs were made in the moment when everything was the most acute and real,” he leaves off. “This is really me. I hope that comes through and it can mean something to someone else.”

(1) No Words
(2) Pathetic
(3) Talk About It (feat Vic Mensa)
(4) Breaking the Waves
(5) If Your Man Only Knew
(6) TKO
(7) Innocence Lost (feat. Tinashe)
(8) Silver & Gold
(9) FTPA (feat. Gorgon City)
(10) All Of You All Over Me
(11) Minnesota
(12) Missing You


Apple Music | iTunes | SpotifyAmazon | Google Play





Apple Music | Spotify | Google Play | Amazon

Erik Hassle Releases New Album “Innocence Lost” Today Via Record Company TEN/RCA Records

related articles