Skip to content



Back to News


(September 9th, 2016) – Gavin DeGraw’s highly anticipated fifth studio release SOMETHING WORTH SAVING released today to all digital and physical retailers via RCA Records. Recorded in multiple cities in the U.S. including Miami, Los Angeles and Nashville, SOMETHING WORTH SAVING marks DeGraw’s first full length studio release in nearly three years, following 2013’s highly acclaimed MAKE A MOVE. The official music video for the album’s first single “She Sets The City On Fire,” was recently released on VEVO and features American super model Jessica Vargas as Gavin’s love interest. Written by Gavin DeGraw and Gregg Wattenberg and produced by Gregg Wattenberg, “She Sets The City On Fire” is now a nationwide top 20 hit at Hot AC Radio. Gavin performed this week on Good Morning America and The Late Late Show with James Corden – click links to watch.

Gavin is now out on his co-headlining 2016 North American tour with Billboard chart topping recording artist Andy Grammer. The multi-city trek will include shows in major theater venues

across the US including the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City, The Fillmore in Philadelphia, and the Orpheum Theatre in Boston. Tickets for all shows are on-sale now. For complete purchase information, please visit



  1. She Sets The City On Fire
  2. You Make My Heart Sing Louder
  3. Kite Like Girl
  4. Making Love With The Radio On
  5. Harder T o Believe
  6. SayIAm
  7. How Lucky Can A Man Get
  8. New Love
  9. Annalee
  10. Something Worth Saving


11. Thank You 12. Technicolor


About Gavin DeGraw:

Gavin DeGraw is a multi-platinum selling singer, performer and songwriter. He first broke through with the 2003 release of his debut album, Chariot, which sold over 1 million copies, earned platinum certification, and yielded three hit singles: “I Don’t Want To Be,” “Follow Through,” and the title-track, “Chariot.” Gavin’s self-titled second album debuted at No. 1 on the digital sales chart and at No. 7 on Billboard’s Top 200 album chart in 2008, earning Gavin his first Top 10 album. It spawned the hit singles “In Love With A Girl,” which Billboard dubbed “a rocking homerun,” and the gold-certified “We Belong Together.” In 2009, Gavin released Free as a gift to his die-hard fans clamoring for recorded versions of Gavin’s live favorites. His third studio album, Sweeter, was released in September 2011 and produced the smash single, “Not Over You,” co- written with OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder. The track reached #1 on the Hot AC charts, was a top 10 hit on Top 40, and was certified double platinum. In 2013, DeGraw released his fourth studio album, Make A Move, which included the hit song “Best I Ever Had” and garnered rave reviews from such publications as Billboard, People and Entertainment Weekly amongst many others. In addition, Gavin was nominated for his first Grammy for “We Both Know,” the song he co-wrote with Colbie Calliat for the 2013 film, “Safe Haven.” Since then he has been consistently touring aroundtheworld,includingsoldoutdateswiththelegendaryBillyJoel. Formoreinformationvisit – – twitter: @gavindegraw.

Photos and more available at

For further press inquiries on Gavin DeGraw, please contact:

Dvora Englefield / Greg Cortez / 42West
[email protected] / [email protected]

Sarah Weinstein Dennison / RCA Records 212.833.5593

related articles