Skip to content

02

Jun
2017

Back to News

H.E.R. VOL. 2 EP Moves To June 16 Release Date And Releases New Track “Lights On” From Upcoming EP

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO “LIGHTS ON”

 H.E.R. VOL. 2 EP Moves To June 16 Release Date And Releases New Track “Lights On” From Upcoming EP

H.E.R. JOINS BRYSON TILLER’S SET IT OFF TOUR

SET TO PERFORM AT BET EXPERIENCE CONCERT ON JUNE 23

[New York, NY – June 2, 2017]  MBK Entertainment/RCA Records recording artist H.E.R. has set June 16 as the new release date for the highly anticipated H.E.R. Vol. 2 Today, H.E.R. releases “Lights On,” a new track from the forthcoming EP, which premiered yesterday (6/1) on Zane Lowe’s popular Beats 1 radio show.  Click here to listen.

On Friday, June 23, H.E.R. will join Bryson Tiller, Khalid and more, for the BET Experience concert at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.  H.E.R. has also been tapped by Tiller as an opening performer on his recently announced Set It Off Tour.  See below for tour dates.

Stream/purchase “Lights On”:

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/iLightsOnV2

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/spLightsOnV2

Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/azLightsOnV2

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/gpLightsOnV2

Pseudo: http://smarturl.it/pvLightsOnV2

Stream/purchase “Every Kind Of Way”:

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/iEKOW

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/spEKOW

Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/azEKOW

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/gpEKOW

Pseudo: http://smarturl.it/pvEKOW

Stream/purchase “Say It Again”:

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/iSayItAgain

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/spSayItAgain

Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/azSayItAgain

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/gpSayItAgain

Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/scSayItAgain

Pseudo Video: http://smarturl.it/pvSayItAgain

Pre-order H.E.R. Vol. 2:

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/iHERVol2

Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/azHERVol2

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/gpHERVol2

Connect with H.E.R.:

https://twitter.com/HERMusicx

https://www.instagram.com/hermusicofficial/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFwC3Ryue6CorFm2xCEG0Aw

https://soundcloud.com/iamhermusic

http://www.her-official.com/

 

Bryson Tiller 2017 Set It Off Tour Dates

*All dates and venues subject to change.  All dates feature special guests H.E.R. and Metro Boomin unless otherwise noted.    

Date City Venue
Thursday, August 3 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Saturday, August 5 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Sunday, August 6 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Tuesday, August 8 Houston, TX NRG Arena
Wednesday, August 9 Austin, TX Statesman Skyline Theater at the Long Center
Friday, August 11 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Saturday, August 12 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tuesday, August 15 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, August 18 Vancouver, BC Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Saturday, August 19 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Sunday, August 20 Portland, OR Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Wednesday, August 23 Denver, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Friday, August 25 Dallas, TX The Bomb Factory
Tuesday, August 29 Miami, FL Watsco Center at the University of Miami
Wednesday, August 30 Orlando, FL CFE Arena
Friday, September 1 Richmond, VA The Classic Amphitheater
Saturday, September 2 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap
Sunday, September 3 Norfolk, VA ODU Constant Convocation Center
Wednesday, September 6 Lowell, MA Tsongas Center at Umass Lowell
Thursday, September 7 Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Friday, September 8 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Saturday, September 9 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Monday, September 11 Philadelphia, PA Skyline Stage at The Mann
Wednesday, September 13 Toronto, ON Echo Beach
Thursday, September 14 Detroit, MI Masonic Temple Theatre
Friday, September 15** Chicago, IL** Aragon Ballroom**
Saturday, September 16 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

** Without Metro Boomin

###

related articles