Skip to content



Back to News

Jazmine Sullivan To Release Highly Anticipated Third Studio Album ‘Reality Show’ On January 13, 2015





[New York, NY – December 15, 2014] With a three-year hiatus from the music business behind her, Jazmine Sullivan will release her highly anticipated new studio album Reality Show on January 13, 2015, via RCA Records.  The album will be available for pre-order on December 15at select digital music retail providers. Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of “Forever Don’t Last,” “Dumb” and “Mascara.”

With her emotional current single “Forever Don’t Last” climbing the charts and the premiere of her poignant new song “Mascara,” Reality Show sees Jazmine center stage as she tackles the realities of love, life and everything in between.  Jazmine serves as the album’s executive producer and takes pen to paper as the primary songwriter on all 12 tracks.   Reality Show reunites Jazmine with Grammy Award winning producer Salaam Remi as well Key Wane, Chuck Harmony, Da Internz, Ant Bell, JoeLogic & Dilemma and DJ Dahi.

In 2008, Jazmine Sullivan released her debut album Fearless, which featured the chart-topping hit singles “Need You Bad” and “Bust Your Windows,” and earned the Philly native an amazing seven Grammy nominations including Best New Artist.  Jazmine released her second album, the critically acclaimed Love Me Back in 2010, of which the Associated Press declared as “something amazing” and consequently garnered her an eighth Grammy nomination for “Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles).” The recipient of Billboard’s Rising Star Award, Jazmine is gearing up to go on tour this winter in support of Reality Show.

Reality Show track listing:

01 Dumb featuring Meek Mill Produced by Key Wane & SALAAMREMI.COM

02 Mascara Produced by Key Wane & SALAAMREMI.COM

03 Brand New Produced by DJ Dahi, Co-Produced by Ben Free

04 Silver Lining Produced by Key Wane

05 #HoodLove Produced by Chuck Harmony

06 Let It Burn Produced by Key Wane

07 Veins Produced by SALAAMREMI.COM, Co-Produced by Ant Bell

08 Forever Don’t Last Produced by Chuck Harmony

09 Stupid Girl Produced by JoeLogic & Dilemma

10 Stanley Produced by Da Internz

11 Masterpiece (Mona Lisa) Produced by Ant Bell and Jazmine Sullivan


12 If You Dare Produced by JoeLogic & Dilemma


Check out the links below to listen to “Forever Don’t Last” and “Dumb” on Spotify and watch Jazmine’s latest Reality Show webisodes:

“Forever Don’t Last” on Spotify here

“Dumb” on Spotify here

Reality Show webisodes:

Reality Show Episode 1 “Culture

Reality Show Episode 2 “Spirit

Reality Show Episode 3 “Family

For the latest Jazmine Sullivan news, follow her on: