Skip to content



Back to News

Kygo Reveals Full ‘Cloud Nine’ Tracklist And Album Collaborators

New Track, “I’m In Love” (Feat. James Vincent McMorrow) Available Now As Instant Grat Upon Album Pre-Order

“Stole the Show” (Feat. Parson James) Certified Gold Digital Single In U.S.

Los Angeles, CA – Today, Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, reveals the full track list and collaborators for his upcoming debut album entitled Cloud Nine, which is set for release on May 13th via Ultra Records/RCA Records. Kygo also releases “I’m In Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow), which is the seventh track from the album available as instant grat upon pre-order along with the recently unveiled “Fragile (feat. Labrinth)”, as well as previously released tracks “Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)”, “Stole The Show (feat. Parson James)”, “Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)”, “Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)”, and “Raging” (feat. Kodaline). In addition, “Stole The Show” (feat. Parson James) is now officially a Certified Gold Digital Single in the U.S. Cloud Nine is available for pre-order now at all digital retail providers.  See full track list below.

  1. Intro
  2. Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)
  3. Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)
  4. Raging (feat. Kodaline)
  5. Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)
  6. Happy Birthday (feat. John Legend)
  7. I’m in Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
  8. Oasis (feat. Foxes)
  9. Not Alone (feat. Rhodes)
  10. Serious (feat. Matt Corby)
  11. Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)
  12. Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)
  13. Fragile (Kygo + Labrinth)
  14. Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)
  15. For What It’s Worth (feat. Angus + Julia Stone)

Follow Kygo at:

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

related articles