Skip to content



Back to News

‘One Love One Rhythm: The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Album’ Available On Itunes May 12

FIFA and SONY Music Entertainment announce today that ONE LOVE, ONE RHYTHM: THE OFFICIAL 2014 FIFA WORLD CUPTM ALBUM will be available at iTunes, Amazon and all major retailers on May 12th. The album will be released in the U.S. on RCA Records and is available today for pre-order. Spanning the world, the track listing represents artists from Brazil and all over the globe. In addition, it was announced today that Pitbull’s “We Are One (Ole Ola), the Official Song of the 2014 FIFA World Cup TM featuring Jennifer Lopez and Brazilian artist Claudia Leitte is now available for sale worldwide today, April 8th. Click here to listen now!


Fans who pre-order ONE LOVE, ONE RHYTHM: THE OFFICIAL 2014 FIFA WORLD CUPTM ALBUM will receive a download of “We Are One (Ole Ola)” instantly. The song will be performed by Pitbull, together with Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte at the FIFA World Cup™ Opening Ceremony on June 12 at the Arena de Sao Paulo.

In addition, the Official Anthem of the 2014 FIFA World CupTM in Brazil, entitled “Dar um Jeito (We Will Find A Way),” featuring a global superstar line-up including music legend Carlos Santana, Wyclef, Avicii and Alexandre Pires, will be available for sale worldwide on April 29th. “Dar um Jeito (We Will Find A Way)” will be performed at the 2014 FIFA World CupTM Closing Ceremony on July 13 at the legendary Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.


Comments Thierry Weil, FIFA Marketing Director “We are very excited about the release of One Love, One Rhythm: The Official FIFA World CupTM Album. The partnership with Sony Music Entertainment has allowed us to add some of the world’s biggest musical superstars to the FIFA World Cup line-up. I’m sure that music and football fans all over the world will enjoy this great combination of top international stars and fantastic Brazilian artists and that this album will add great rhythm to the footballing action in Brazil.”


Comments Edgar Berger, Chairman & CEO, International, Sony Music Entertainment: “We have been working with FIFA for over a decade now and have developed a very successful partnership delivering hit songs and great performances. For the 2014 FIFA World Cup, we created a music offering which showcases the best superstar talent including Pitbull, Carlos Santana feat. Avicii, Shakira, Ricky Martin, and Magic! The FIFA World Cup will showcase great emotions and this album delivers the soundtrack for what will be the biggest worldwide event of the year.”


Comments Tom Corson, President and COO of RCA Records: “RCA is thrilled to be part of the Official FIFA World Cup album, celebrating the artistry of RCA recording artists Pitbull, Shakira and Carlos Santana. The FIFA World Cup is like no other sporting event in the world, and we are honored to have our artists standing on the global stage with other Sony Music superstar artists, and taking part in this momentous album release.


ONE LOVE, ONE RHYTHM: THE OFFICIAL 2014 FIFA WORLD CUP TM ALBUM will be available in both standard and deluxe editions.


Find below a working track listing for ONE LOVE, ONE RHYTHM: THE OFFICIAL 2014 FIFA WORLD CUP TM ALBUM:


1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song)
2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)
3. Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Mascot Song)
4. Ricky Martin – Vida (Spanglish Version)
5. David Correy – The World Is Ours
6. Psirico – Lepo Lepo
7. Sérgio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation
8. Shakira – La La La (Brazil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown
9. The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)
10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico
11. Adelén – Olé (Stadium Anthem Mix)
12. Magic! – This Is Our Time (Agora e’a nossa horra)
13. Baha Men – Night & Day (Carnival Mix)
14. Rodrigo Alexey feat. Preta Gil – Go, Gol


Deluxe Edition also includes the following bonus tracks:
Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song) (Olodum Mix)
Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Mascot Song) (DJ Meme Remix)


About FIFA: The Fédération Internationale de Football Association is the world governing body of football, comprising 209 football associations around the globe, grouped into six confederations. FIFA’s activities extend far beyond its role as the global guardian of football and its broad spectrum of international competitions, headed by the FIFA World Cup™:
For more information on FIFA, its football development and social development projects, and its competitions, especially the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™, please visit the official website at


About Sony Music Entertainment:
Sony Music Entertainment is a global recorded music company with a current roster that includes a broad array of both local artists and international superstars. The company boasts a vast catalog that comprises some of the most important recordings in history. It is home to premier record labels representing music from every genre, including Arista Nashville, Beach Street/Reunion Records, Bystorm Entertainment, Columbia Nashville, Columbia Records, Day 1, Epic Records, Essential Records, Kemosabe Records, Legacy Recordings, MASTERWORKS, Polo Grounds, RCA Inspiration, RCA Nashville, RCA Records, Sony Classical, Sony Music Latin, Star Time International, Syco Music, Vested in Culture and Volcano. Sony Music Entertainment is a wholly owned subsidiary of Sony Corporation of America.


About RCA Records: RCA Records is a Division of Sony Music Entertainment. RCA includes a diverse roster of internationally renowned artists representing all genres of music including Justin Timberlake, P!nk, Alicia Keys, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, Foo Fighters, Kelly Clarkson, Usher, Kings Of Leon, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, Dave Matthews Band, Shakira, Ke$ha, R. Kelly, Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Hudson, D’Angelo, Daughtry, Fantasia, Monica, Buddy Guy, Three Days Grace, Tool, Santana, Kirk Franklin, and Fred Hammond, among others; critically acclaimed and chart topping artists including Miguel, Ray LaMontagne, A$AP Rocky, Anthony Hamilton, Sia, Marsha Ambrosius, Mike Posner, Gavin DeGraw, Hot Chelle Rae and Cage The Elephant; burgeoning artists Bleachers, Betty Who, Brooke Candy, Kodaline, Kid Ink, Mikky Ekko, Walk The Moon, Elle Varner, Tom Odell, Becky G, Elle King and many more.