Skip to content



Back to News

Sam Dew Releases Six Track “Damn Sue” EP

Sam Dew’s 6-track debut EP, Damn Sue is officially available today, featuring the new track “Victor”! This new track completes Sam’s new body of work which also includes the songs “Desperately”, “Lie” and more. The EP was executive produced by Dave Sitek. Get it now on iTunes, Amazon Music, and Google Play. Stream it now on Spotify!