Skip to content



Back to News

SZA’S Highly Anticipated Album “Ctrl” Available Now

[New York, NY – June 9, 2017] Today, Top Dawg Entertainment/RCA Records’ recording artist SZA releases her highly anticipated album, Ctrl.  The 14-track opus features appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy and Isaiah Rashad.

Ctrl Tracklist

01 Supermodel

02 Love Galore ft. Travis Scott

03 Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar

04 Drew Barrymore

05 Prom

06 The Weekend

07 Go Gina

08 Garden (Say It Like Dat)

09 Broken Clocks

10 Anything

11 Wavy (Interlude) ft. James Fauntleroy

12 Normal Girl

13 Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad

14 20 Something

SZA, one of the redefining voices of today’s contemporary music era, entered the music scene in 2012 with her first critically acclaimed EP, See.SZA.Run. Following that, she released S in 2013 and Z in 2014, both to rave reviews. In 2013, SZA signed to Top Dawg Entertainment, being the first female artist to join the label. SZA wrote and performed on Rihanna’s Anti single “Consideration” in 2016 and helped write Nicki Minaj and Beyonce’s “Feelin Myself” in 2014.

Born in St. Louis and raised in Maplewood, NJ as Solána Rowe, SZA grew up listening to classic and avant-garde jazz, alternative, and rap.  She renamed herself finding inspiration within the Supreme Alphabet: the ‘S’ stands for savior or sovereign, the ‘Z’ for zig-zag, and the ‘A’ for Allah.

Stream/purchase Ctrl:

Apple Music –

Amazon –

Google Play –

Spotify –

Click here to watch the “Love Galore” video featuring Travis Scott

Keep up with SZA



related articles