Recent News Syndicate content subscribe »

OCT 16 2012

“Catch My Breath” Lyric Video Premiere on VEVO

Now you can sing along with Kelly! Check out the official lyric video for “Catch My Breath” below and get your copy HERE.

OCT 16 2012

A$AP Rocky Links Up With CT Riders

Check out A$AP Rocky and the mob as they link up with CT riders to represent that real bike life on the 'LONGLIVEA$AP Tour'. Watch below:
OCT 16 2012

Final 'GREATEST HITS - CHAPTER ONE' Album Cover and Track Listing Released

Here is the final album art – we like this one better! Kelly’s new album Greatest Hits – Chapter One will be available everywhere 11/19. Check out the album art and track list below! Reminder, you can get your copy of her new single “Catch My Breath” HERE.

1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because Of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
OCT 15 2012

RCA Rocks Black Girls Rock Performances

Special shout out to Alicia Keys, Brandy and Anthony Hamilton for their performances and involvement with the 2012 Black Girls Rock bash this past Saturday night at Paradise Theater! Click here to read more and stay tuned for the live broadcast Nov. 4 on BET!

OCT 15 2012

A$AP Rocky's Feature In Illuminoise

A$AP Rocky, “has found a sound that represents his life, emotion, and ideas and goes with it…” Read more of illuminoise’s review of A$AP Rocky’s ‘LONGLIVEA$AP Tour’ Milwaukee performance here.

OCT 15 2012

The Making of "Wildest Dreams"

Get a behind the scenes look at the making of Brandy's new single, "Wildest Dream". Check her out putting in work at studio below.

Brandy's new album, Two Eleven, in stores tomorrow!