Skip to content



Back to News

A$AP Rocky’s Iconic Mixtape ‘Live.Love.A$AP’ Now Available On All Streaming Platforms


[New York, NY – October 29, 2021] Today, multi-hyphenated artist, entrepreneur, actor and fashion icon A$AP Rocky has released his iconic mixtape Live.Love.A$AP (A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records) to all streaming platforms to celebrate the 10-year anniversary of its inception—listen to it here! Today marks the first time ever that fans can stream the mixtape on all platforms since its highly-praised release in October 2011.

“10 years in this game! It’s been a crazy journey… hopping trains with Yams, the ups and downs, the hugs, the punches, the laughs, the tears, the highs and lows,” said A$AP Rocky.“This project was how the world first heard who Rocky is, who Jodye is, who Flacko is. I’m forever grateful for all the fans & family who’ve grown with me. This is for y’all.”

This edition of Live.Love.A$AP  includes an addition of a new song called “Sandman,” which was first premiered during Yams Day 2021 this past January and is produced by Kelvin Krash and Clams Casino, who was a close collaborator on the original mixtape.

In celebration of the 10-year anniversary of Live.Love.A$AP, check out how it all began here!

Live. Love. A$AP Track List

  1. Palace
  2. Peso
  3. Bass
  4. Wassup
  5. Brand New Guy feat. ScHoolboyQ
  6. Purple Swag
  7. Get Lit feat. Fat Tony
  8. Trillafeat. A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Nast
  9. Keep It G feat. Chace Infinite & SpaceGhostPurrp
  10. Houston Old Head
  11. Acid Drip
  12. Leaf feat. Main Attrakionz
  13. Roll One Up
  14. Demons
  15. Sandman

The release of Live.Love.A$AP comes on the heels of A$AP Rocky’s headlining performance at Governors Ball 2021 in his hometown of NYC last month. He will be performing at ComplexCon on November 7th where his headlining performance will continue the celebration of the mixtape’s 10-year anniversary.

About A$AP Rocky
Multi-hyphenated artist, entrepreneur, actor and fashion icon A$AP Rocky, born Rakim Mayers, has taken the world by storm since his emergence in 2011. Rocky has continued to dominate the music industry by clocking over 7.8 Billion streams to date. In addition, his music videos have earned a staggering 1.9 Billion combined views on YouTube. In 2018, with two critically acclaimed, #1 debuts on the Billboard 200 for freshman & sophomore albums, LONG.LIVE.A$AP and AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP, Rocky released his highly-anticipated third studio album, TESTING, which has garnered over 1 Billion streams worldwide, landing at #1 on the iTunes charts in 16 countries upon release. In August of 2019, Rocky dropped new single “Babushka Boi” accompanied by a viral Dick Tracy-inspired video featuring A$AP Ferg, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Nast and Kamil Abbas, which went on to receive a 2020 MTV Video Music Award nomination for “Best Art Direction.”

A$AP Rocky has been a part of many high-profile commercial campaigns including Calvin Klein, Gucci, Courvoisier, Dior, Mercedes Benz, Guess and Fenty Skin. The past four years have also seen Rocky’s creative agency AWGE in the spotlight, launching partnerships with Marine Serre, Amina Muaddi, Selfridges, JW Anderson, MTV, and more. In addition, AWGE has launched the careers of notable artists such as Playboi Carti, slowthai, Smooky MarGielaa, and more.

related articles